Scientific Congress Office

The scientific programme of the 22nd International EAUN Meeting is composed by the EAUN Scientific Congress Office (SCO). The SCO started in 2013 and has 5 members including one EAUN Board member, who chairs the SCO. They have a 3-year term. The members bring their expertise to this process from their various urological sub-specialties. The scientific programme of each annual meeting takes over a year to develop.

EAUN Scientific Congress Office

Mrs. Jeannette Verkerk-Geelhoed, the Netherlands, Chair
Mrs. Lynn Casey, Ireland, Member
Mrs. Catherine Laudignon, France, Member
Mrs. Hendrique Reinders-Huisman, the Netherlands, Member
Mrs. Ana Semedo, United Kingdom, Member

From left: Hendrique Reinders-Huisman (NL), Ana Semedo (UK), Jeannette Verkerk (Chair, NL)